New single and albums by Robert Paul Corless

02 Nov 2017
Robert Paul Corless has released two albums and a single on Eromeda Records.
Volume Twenty includes the single Messages De Paris Part Dix and is the first in a new trilogy featuring female poets, starting with Marion Mucciante.
The new single Kakistocracy includes remixes by Arkestar.
Volume Twenty One features poet Sarah Jane Paynter and includes the original version of Kakistocracy.
The releases are available on iTunes as M4A and Amazon as MP3.

Volume Twenty
iTunes only £3.99!


Volume Twenty One

No comments:

Post a Comment